January- May 2017 in pics

 
First day of 2017 we spent playing football in Tuscany together with family and friends and I managed to break our rental car in two
 
 
 
 
 
In January i went to fashion week Pitti Uomo in Florence
 
 
 

Then a great boy named Sabri came in to our lifes and became a part of the family when he moved in with my brother <3
 
 
Me and Gianuca went to New York in February
 
 
 
 
 
In the end of february I went with my brother to Manilla, Phillipines in to visit friends and sponsorkids
 
 
 
 
In Manilla I got really sick and had to go with an ambulance from the airport when we got home
 
 
In march I went with Gianluca to Bologna for a big hair exhibition
 
 
In the end of March we went to Munich to visit Peter
 
 
 
 
We came back just in time for eastern in aprile, celebrating with family and friends in Tuscany
 
 
I the end of April I started my own company Dreamers Team, took a quick trip tho Gothenburg to eat Pizza with my Team Sandarna and to record my first podcast with my friend Sarah Mellouk
 
 
 
 
 
Back to Florens and my mum came to visit me. We had nice apertivos in the terass and saw the tower of Pisa
 
 
 
In the beginning of May I was invited by the Swedish embassy in Rome to have a speech in italian at the Nordic film fest. I got to meet and present a film with these fantastic boys. The evening before we had a dinner at the embassy.

 
 
 
From Italy to Sweden and Gothenburg in the end of May and the famous photographer but most of the amazing person Bingo Rimer took portraits of our boys in Team C and of the girls in Rampen
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Then in the end of May Gianluca colored my hair turcose and I had many friends visiting and we enjoyed great dinners together
 
 
 
 
 
 
Also in the end of May I got a new job for the the biggest footballclub in Europe, IF Brommapojkarna. I became the coach of the coaches
 
 
Then before I knew it I got two other jobs in one week in may and I started my studies to be an expert for Swedish television during the Womens European Championship in football. I also was presented as the headcoach for the mens team Teatro del sale in Florence.
 
 
 
And just like that, we went in to the 1st of June.